Your 2012-13 TCC Board of Directors

Here are your TCC Board Members for the next two years: Chairman Klaus Billep, Vice President Michael Sholer, Immediate Past President Ron Endeman, Treasurer Gloria McCoy, Secretary Sanford Smith, Kevin Hughes, David Barry, Christopher Hudson, President Pamela Barrus. Not pictured: Board Member and Area Coordinator Tim Carlson.