Nine TCC Presidents Pictured in One Recent Photo

It was an unusual opportunity to capture so many former TCC Presidents (and the current President) in a photo. It happened at the September meeting in Newport Beach. They are: Ron Endeman (2010-11), Sanford Smith (1983-84), Ruth Nelson (1987-88), Kevin Hughes (2006-07), Christopher Hudson (2008-09), Pam Barrus (current ), David Barry (2004–05), Jules Diebenow (1995-96), and Klaus Billip (1989-94).